Chairman Spencer De Li
Vice Chairman LU Lin
Vice Chairman GUO Bao
Board of Directors  
Director-General HUANG Kaicheng
Vice Director-General JIANG Zuzheng
Vice Director-General WANG Zengzhen
Vice Director-General ZHANG Ruimin
Board of Supervisors  
Chief Supervisor YANG Shu-lung
Vice Chief Supervisor CHEUNG Yuet Wah 
Vice Chief Supervisor ZHANG Yong-an


Note:The same positions are arranged in alphabetical order of their surnames.